Editorial Message

The Editors would like to thank the outgoing Editorial Board members who have now finished their term (Siema Bakheet, Saeed Bohlega and Abdelkarim Al-Qudah) and would also like to welcome Talat Al-Wazna, Yousef Comair and Hussein Malibary to the Advisory Board and Ibrahim Al-Orainy, Mahr Al-Jadid, Jun Kimura and Imad Najm to the Editorial Board.

Our thanks also goes to the reviewers who have participated in the excellent review of manuscripts and books for the year 2003.

Abdelmoneim, I Abduljabbar, MS Al-Ansari, AM Al-Hamad, AM Al-Jadid, M Al-Jishi, AA Al-Khodair, I Al-Kurdi, A Al-Moutaery, KR Al-Nasir, F Al-Shahwan, S Al-Shebil, S Al-Tahan, A Al-Watban, J Al-Wazna, T Bahou, YG Bataineh, ZM

Behairy, YM Bessisso, MS Bohlega, S Bowring, G

Chedrawi, A

Elawad, AA

El-Hag, IA Elsayed, SE El-Watidy, S Fawzi, M

Hajeer, A Hamad, A

Jacob, PC Jan, MM

Kabiraj, MM Kadhi, S Khan, SA Kinsara, AJ

Mahgoub, OM Mirdad, TM

Ozand, P

Qari, FA Qureshi, NA

Ramadan, H Russell, N

4 Neurosciences 2004; Vol. 9 (1)